Page 177 of 177

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 10:04 am
by Marcus

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:15 am
by warisz00r
Been listening to Drab Majesty non-stop for weeks





Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2018 2:55 pm
by Marcus
I've had a bit of their stuff pass across my ears, interesting old-new-romantic styles. Bit of a mash of a few bands/styles :)

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:48 pm
by beachgardener

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:36 pm
by beachgardener
https://youtu.be/ITgslYJhfx0?list=PLJ7Q ... eUXhYdKNuF

a bit of Deafheaven – Ordinary Corrupt Human Love

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:45 pm
by beachgardener
and now for:

The Necks - Body

https://thenecksau.bandcamp.com/album/body

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:24 pm
by beachgardener
Time to rev it up, a bit of Folk
Album: Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith - Many a Thousand




Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2018 7:07 pm
by zoey999
Depeche Mode

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 1:43 am
by KeithShorthair
Infected girls by Electric Six. I especially like the music.

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:58 am
by haiduk
For the metalheads.





P.S. Thanks, Marcus, for leaving my thread up.

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:15 am
by Xemio


I heard this song first time this Xmas when I was in my property in Greece and just fell in love with this band. Later one I found out that a lot of their songs were in different movies as soundtracks.

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 10:58 pm
by warisz00r
Current obsession


Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:47 pm
by HughAdam
Shout out to Shawn Mendes (Treat me better)

Re: What's your favourite music at the moment?

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:52 am
by beachgardener


Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening – Hollowbone